That Time

My entire body, being caressed tenderly by the most gentle touch, began to slip into an almost orgasmic state of perfection. From head to toe, every skin cell upon my delicate body was being fondled lovingly.

The fresh, crispness against my frame felt wonderful; the scent of summertime flowers adding pure bliss to this beautiful moment.

Slowly yet surely, my body began to unwind. The tension held deep within my muscles slowly began to release. The long commute to work followed by back to back meetings were soon alleviated from my mind, body and soul. Soon enough, nothing but pure joy radiated from me. My mind had emptied itself of all the stress, negativity and hassles of the day. I was in a state of pure peace.

Not a thing could ever come before my favourite time of day. That very special time where the lights are turned down low, candles are lit and I’ve had my bubble bath for the evening. There’s not any better time than bedtime after a long, hard day.

The fresh bedsheets that are so enticing welcome you back each and every night, hypnotising you into a euphoric state of ecstasy, inducing a deep, well deserved sleep.

Leave a comment